Here are some hotels and guesthouses in or near Dartmoor National Park:

The Moorland Hotel, Wotter (www.moorlandhotel.com)
The Glazebrook House Hotel, South Brent (www.glazebrookhouse.com)
The Turtley Corn Mill, South Brent (www.turtleycornmill.com)
Garfield House B & B, South Brent (www.garfieldhouse.co.uk)

The Furzeleigh Mill Hotel, Buckfastleigh (www.furzeleigh.co.uk)
Kilbury Manor B & B, Buckfastleigh (www.kilburymanor.co.uk)
The Abbey Inn, Buckfastleigh (www.theabbeyinn-buckfast.co.uk)
The Church House Inn, Holne (www.dartmoorchurchhouseinn.co.uk)

The Dartmoor Lodge Hotel, Ashburton (www.dartmoorlodge.co.uk)
Gages Mill, Ashburton (www.gagesmill.co.uk)

The Dolphin Hotel, Bovey Tracey (www.dolphinbovey.net)
The Edgemoor Hotel, Bovey Tracey (www.edgemoor.co.uk)
The Ilsington Country House Hotel, Ilsington (www.ilsington.co.uk)
The Lydgate House Hotel, Postbridge (www.lydgatehouse.co.uk)

The Two Bridges Hotel (www.twobridges.co.uk)
The Prince Hall Hotel, Two Bridges
(www.princehall.co.uk)
Sheena Tower, Widecombe-in-the-Moor (www.widecombe-in-the-moor.com/where_to_stay)
The Mill End Hotel, Chagford (www.millendhotel.com)
The Three Crowns Hotel, Chagford (www.threecrowns-chagford.co.uk)
Tavistock House Hotel, Tavistock (www.tavistockhousehotel.co.uk)
Yellowmeade Farm, Princetown (www.yellowmeade.farm)

...and some holiday cottages

Didworthy House, South Brent (www.didworthyhouse.co.uk)
Great Bidlake Manor, Bridestowe (www.helpfulholidays.com/property.asp?ref=A240)